Free Play Area

So I’ve filled a plant pot on the patio with sticks (cuttings from a hedge I massacred) and a pile of stones. That’s all I’ve collected so far I feel a trip to the forest is in order so that’s next on the outing list for a good old scavenger hunt. 🙂
Our sticks have been there for two days and we have had houses built, towers, a one on one battle toddler verses wind in a crazy swirling almost sword fight ( for this you had to be there but i was crying with laughter at the seriousness the lol dude attacked the air with!) and the latest fun campfires. We are gonna camp in the garden this weekend and I have a camp obsessed lad on my hands!

About prehistoricplay

Me and my dino mad 2 year old fumbling through life trying to reduce our consumer lead activities and entertain and educate for less.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

